22 Member Countries Signed A Blockchain Partnership

Blockchain Technology Euro News

On the establishment of a European Blockchain Partnership, 22 members countries have signed a declaration, announced European Commission (EC). The declaration was signed to bring all the members to exchange their experience and expertise in technical and regulatory fields in terms of blockchain technology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *