Online Retail Now Accepts Bitcoin In 73 Countries

The Newegg (a online retail store based in Canada) has announced that it expanded Bitcoin payment option to customers in 73 more countries. This move will users purchase its products with Bitcoin (BTC) in almost all of the countries under Newegg’s coverage. But customers residing in six countries: Algeria, Ecuador, Egypt, Indonesia, Morocco and Vietnam aren’t able to access this facility.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *